Past Shows

2017

JANUARY

Fri Jan 13/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, The Red Door (Meaford), 7-10pm

Fri Jan 20/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9:30-1am

Sat Jan 28/17 – Alzheimer’s Charity Walk, Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Metro Toronto Convention Centre (Toronto), 9-9:30am

FEBRUARY

Fri Feb 11/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9:30-1am

Tue Feb 14/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Antica Osteria (Brampton)

Sat Feb 25/17 – Groove Chakra, Terra Restaurant (Thornhill), 9-midnight

MARCH

Sat Mar 4/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9:30-1am

Thu Mar 9/17 – Chris Scerri & Victoria Yeh, Open Mic, Leeky Canoe (Meaford), 8-11pm

Fri Mar 10/17 – Chris Scerri & Victoria Yeh, Gustav’s Chophouse (Collingwood), 7-10pm

Fri Mar 17/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9:30-1am

Sat Mar 18/17 – Groove Chakra, Bramalea Retirement Residence (Brampton), 3-6pm

Sat Mar 18/17 – Groove Chakra, Terra Restaurant (Thornhill), 9-midnight

Sat Mar 25/17 – Rob Tardik, Vancouver Convention Centre (Vancouver), private event

APRIL

Sun Apr 9/17 – Durham Philharmonic Orchestra, College Park Church (Oshawa), 3pm

Thu Apr 13/17 – Tom Barlow & Victoria Yeh, Anchor Bar (Burlington), 8-11pm

Fri Apr 21/17 – Chris Scerri & Victoria Yeh, Gustav’s Chophouse (Collingwood), 7-10pm

Sat Apr 22/17 – Annie Bonseignor, Canadian Music Week, Cameron House (Toronto), 6-8pm

Sat Apr 29/17 – Up Close & Personal with Enrico Gallante, Oakville Centre for Performing Arts (Oakville), 8-10pm

MAY

Thu May 4/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8-midnight

Sat May 6/17 – Rockin’ The Hall Vol 2, Meaford Hall Grand Re-Openning (Meaford), 8-10pm

Thu May 11/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8-midnight

Sat May 13/17 – Groove Chakra, Albany Club (Toronto), private event

Sat May 13/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9-1am

Sat May 20/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Le Parc (Vaughan), private event

Sat May 20/17 – Groove Chakra, Terra Restaurant (Thornhill), 9-midnight

Mon May 22/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Culinary Ontario Festival, Ontario Place (Toronto), 4:30-5:30pm

Thu May 25/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8-midnight

Tue May 30/17 – Groove Chakra, The Port House Social Bar (Port Credit), 8-midnight

JUNE

Fri Jun 2/17 – Victoria Yeh & Natalie Wong, White Oaks (Niagara), private event

Sat Jun 3/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Millenium Gardens (Brampton), private event

Sat Jun 3/17 – Groove Chakra, Terra Restaurant (Thornhill), 9-midnight

Wed Jun 7/17 – Groove Chakra, DW Alexander (Toronto), 7-10pm

Wed Jun 14/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Lole Yoga Event, Blue Mountain Village (Collingwood), 6-7pm

Thu Jun 15/17 – Chris Scerri & Victoria Yeh, The Leeky Canoe open mic (Meaford), 9-midnight

Fri Jun 16/17 – Chris Scerri & Victoria Yeh, Gustav’s Chophouse (Collingwood), 7-10pm

Sat Jun 17/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin (Brampton), private event

Sun Jun 18/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, “Paddle The Rouge,” Rouge Valley beach, CPAWS fundraising event, open to the public

Fri Jun 23/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin (North York), private event

Sat Jun 24/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo acoustic violin, St. Mary’s Church (Toronto), private event

Sat Jun 24/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Julius Banquet (Vaughan), private event

Sun Jun 25/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Steam Whistle Brewery (Toronto), private event

JULY

Sat Jul 1/17 – Canada Day Festival, Blue Mountain Village (Collingwood)

Sun Jul 2/17 – Canada Day part 2, Memorial Park (Port Credit)

Sat Jul 8/17 – Peak to Shore Festival, Drew Wright with Victoria Yeh, The Leeky Canoe (Meaford)

Sun Jul 9/17 – Peak to Shore Festival closing celebration, Coca-Cola Stage (Blue Mountain Village)

Thu Jul 13/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8pm-midnight

Sat Jul 15/17 – Groove Chakra, Port Credit Square Festival (Hurontario/Lakeshore), 2-5pm

Sat Jul 15/17 – Tom Barlow and Victoria Yeh (Oakville), 7-10pm, private event

Sun Jul 16/17 – Groove Chakra, Port Credit Square Festival (Hurontario/Lakeshore), 2-5pm

Thu Jul 20/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8pm-midnight

Sat Jul 22/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9-1am

Thu Jul 27/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8pm-midnight

Fri Jul 28/17 – Groove Chakra opening for Shaemara, Hemingway’s Restaurant (Toronto), 10pm

Sat Jul 29/17 – David Hines with Victoria Yeh, Black Dog Pub (Scarborough), 9:30-midnight

AUGUST

Fri Aug 4/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, The Red Door (Meaford), 5-7pm

Fri Aug 4/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Meaford Summer Concert Series

Fri Aug 11/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo violin, TIFF Bell Lightbox (Toronto), private event

Sat Aug 12/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9-1am

SEPTEMBER

Thu Sep 14/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8-midnight

Fri Sep 15/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, The Boiler Loft (Toronto), private event

Sat Sep 16/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Casa Loma (Toronto), private event

Wed Sep 20/17 – Victoria Yeh with Tom Barlow, University of Toronto (Mississauga), private event

Wed Sep 20/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Blythe Academy (Toronto), private event

Thu Sep 21/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8-midnight

Sat Sep 23/17 – Chris Scerri & Friends, Apple & Arts Show (Kimberley)

Thu Sep 28/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 8-midnight

Fri Sep 29/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, Gage Park (Brampton), private event

Sat Sep 30/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo electric violin, The Manor (King City), private event

Sat Sep 30/17 – Groove Chakra, Terra Restaurant (Thornhill), 9pm-midnight

OCTOBER

Sun Oct 1/17 – “Acoustic Sundays” featuring David Hines with Victoria Yeh, The Port House (Port Credit), 8:30-11pm

Fri Oct 6/17 – Barlow-Yeh-McNeil rock trio, Shore Grill & Grotto (Port Credit), 9-1am

Sat Oct 7/17 – Victoria Yeh, solo acoustic violin (Toronto), private event

Sat Oct 7/17 – Groove Chakra, Terra Restaurant (Thornhill), 9pm-midnight

Sun Oct 8/17 – “Acoustic Sundays” featuring David Hines with Victoria Yeh, The Port House (Port Credit), 8:30-11pm

Thu Oct 19/17 – Open Jam with co-hosts Chris Scerri and Victoria Yeh, The Leeky Canoe (Meaford), 9pm-midnight

Sat Oct 21/17 – Victoria Yeh, electric violin, Thompson Landry Gallery (Toronto), private event

Sun Oct 22/17 – “Up Close & Personal” Enrico Galante & Friends, Hugh’s Room (Toronto), dinner 6pm, show starts 8:30pm, tickets online

Thu Oct 26/17 – Open Jam with co-hosts Chris Scerri and Victoria Yeh, The Leeky Canoe (Meaford), 9pm-midnight

Fri Oct 27/17 – Neil Chapman, Grossman’s Tavern (Toronto), 10pm-2am