Live on Stage

2019

July

Mon Jul 1/19 – Canada Day celebrations at Meaford Harbour! 9am – 10pm with various artists

Jul 10 – 14/19 – Creative Strings Extension Week (Asheville, NC)

Fri Jul 19/19 – Neil Chapman’s Hollywood World, Grossman’s Tavern (Toronto), 9pm – midnight

Sat Jul 20/19 – Drew McIvor in Concert with Victoria Yeh, Colpoy’s Bay Women’s Institute Hall (South Bruce Peninsula), 7pm. Tickets $20.

August

Fri Aug 2/19 – Don’t Look Down, Amsterdam Bicycle Club (Toronto), 11pm – 1am

Sat Aug 3 – Aug 4/19 – Symphony in the Barn Festival Weekend, Glencolton Farms (outside Flesherton), Full schedule here.

Fri Aug 9/19 – Kati Gleiser & Victoria Yeh in concert (Owen Sound), Details and tickets TBA

Sun Aug 11/19 – Waterside Yoga with live music feat. Victoria Yeh, Shipyard Amphitheatre (Collingwood), 9-10am.

September

Thu Sept 12/19 – “THE SPIRIT AWAKENSfeaturing Victoria’s new music and full band, Simcoe Theatre (Collingwood), 7:30pm.¬†With David Hines (guitar), Gino Mirizio (drums/percussion), Jordan O’Connor (bass) and Natalie Wong (violin)
Advance tickets online, or at the door. $25.

Sat Sep 21/19 – Neil Chapman’s New Hollywood, Grossman’s Tavern (Toronto), 9pm – midnight

October

Sat Oct 5/19 – The Trio (Chris Scerri, Jon Zaslow, Victoria Yeh), Massie Hall (Chatsworth). Tickets $22.

Thu Oct 17/19 – One Word with Paul DeLong, The Rex Jazz & Blues Bar (Toronto). Tickets at the door.

Mon Oct 21/19 – Building Your Stage Presence – Music Lab masterclass led by Victoria Yeh, Simcoe Theatre (Collingwood)